Hyderabad Metro Train Timings

Hyderabad Metro Timings
5/5 - (5 votes)

Hyderabad Metro Rail is operational from 06:00 am to 11:00 pm. The first train starts at 06:00 am and last train departs at 11:00 pm from all terminal stations. Hyderabad Metro Rail services are now made available across the city by connecting three different lines through three interchange stations.

Hyderabad Metro Train is a modern and efficient rapid transit system serving the city of Hyderabad, Telangana. Launched to ease traffic congestion and provide a reliable mode of transportation, the metro connects major parts of the city through its extensive network. With its punctual schedule, frequent trains, and state-of-the-art facilities, Hyderabad Metro has become the backbone of daily commutes for many residents and visitors. The metro’s operational timings, including the first and last train schedules, ensure convenience and accessibility for passengers.

Hyderabad Metro Timings

Find detailed Hyderabad Metro Train timings to plan your daily commute or travel within the city.

Miyapur to LB Nagar

TrainStart TimeReach TimeDistance (km)Fare (₹)Time (hh)

Miyapur to Ameerpet

TrainStart TimeReach TimeDistance (km)Fare (₹)Time (hh)

Miyapur to Nagole

TrainStart TimeReach TimeDistance (km)Fare (₹)Time (hh)

LB Nagar to Miyapur

TrainStart TimeReach TimeDistance (km)Fare (₹)Time (hh)

LB Nagar to Ameerpet

TrainStart TimeReach TimeDistance (km)Fare (₹)Time (hh)

Nagole to Ameerpet

TrainStart TimeReach TimeDistance (km)Fare (₹)Time (hh)

Note: Metro trains run every 8 minutes. On Sundays, the first train starts at 7 AM.

Metro Lines

  • Red Line – Miyapur to L B Nagar via MG Bus Station, Nampally & Ameerpet
  • Green Line – JBS Parade Ground to MG Bus Station via Secunderabad
  • Blue Line – Nagole to Raidurg via Secunderabad & Ameerpet


Interchange StationsInterchange Route
Ameerpet StationMiyapur To LB Nagar & Nagole to Shilparamam
M G B S StationMiyapur To LB Nagar & JBS to Falaknuma
Parade Grounds StationJBS to Falaknuma & Nagole to Shilparamam

Read More about Hyderabad Metro Ticket Fare

Hyderabad Metro Train stations: Metro Rail First & Last Train from stations Nagole, Uppal, Survey of India, NGRI, Habsiguda, Tarnaka, Mettuguda, Secunderabad, Parade Grounds, Paradise, Rasool Pura, Prakash Nagar, Begumpet, Ameerpet, Madhura Nagar, Yusuf Guda, Road No 5 Jubilee Hills, Jubilee Hills Check Post, Pedamma Temple, Madhapur, Durgam Chervu, HITEC City, Shilparamam, JBS, Parade Grounds, Secunderabad, Gandhi Hospital, Musheerabad, RTC Cross Roads, Chikkadpally, Narayanguda, Sultan Bazar, M G Bus Station, Salarjung Museum, Charminar, Shalibanda, Shamsher Gunj, Jungametta, Falaknuma, Miyapur, JNTU College, KPHB Colony, Kukatpally, Balanagar, Moosapet, Bharat Nagar, Erragadda, ESI Hospital, S R Nagar, Ameerpet, Punjagutta, Irrum Manzil, Khairatabad, Lakdikapul, Assembly, Nampally, Gandhi Bhavan, Osmania Medical College, MG Bus station, Malakpet, New Market, Musarambagh, Dilsukhnagar, Chaitanyapuri, Victoria Memorial, L B Nagar.